REISS ECO Lift: Lift me up!

REISS ECO Lift: Lift me up!

The new REISS ECO Lift completes every task with confidence. Always ready for action, with excellent load-bearing capacity thanks to new lifting technology. The detachable crank lever allows the bearing load to be individually preset anywhere between 0 and 50 kg, enabling flexible add-ons and fittings. The smooth, fast height adjustment is particularly safe and reliable as a result of a special damping and braking system.

REISS ECO N2

REISS ECO N2: Endless opportunities

REISS ECO N2 makes comprehensive planning and furnishing possible, providing different design solutions for every workplace situation. With a focus on sustainability, REISS ECO N2 meets the requirements of contemporary office furniture, and caters to future developments. REISS ECO N2 allows a wide range of interior concepts to be realised – from the stand-alone workplace to the open-plan office.

REISS ELEGANCE: The management furnishing solution

You would like a set-up according to your style? REISS ELEGANCE offers you as much functionality, ergonomics and design as you want. With REISS ELEGANCE, you combine healthy working methods with a representative ambience in an entirely elegant way. REISS ELEGANCE office furniture offers you ergonomical functionality and the highest degree of reliability in any combination.

Office furniture systems

The full package with REISS

Personalised setups, without compromising on functionality or ergonomics – that’s what REISS office furniture systems are designed for. We offer solutions for all kinds of work station requirements, perfectly co-ordinated for optimised workflow. From planning to assembly, we provide concepts for personalised office equipment and building fixtures.

Sustainability

Company

Sustainability

We give top priority to a sustainable entrepreneurial spirit, responsible usage of resources, and eco-friendly product design.

REISS STANDARD

Workstations

REISS STANDARD

If you want easy, practical solutions then REISS STANDARD is just right. Successful functionality need not be expensive.

REISS Container System

Storage

REISS Container System

The REISS Container System is ideal for organising and storage due to its intelligent interior, adjustable shapes and mobility.

REISS Sit-Stand-Workstations

REISS Sit-Stand-Workstations

The principle of movement

REISS sitting/standing work desks, with individual design, maximum ergonomic function and high standards of quality and reliability.

References

Company

References

We’re your project partner: Whether to fit out buildings with more than 1,000 work stations, or for just two work stations in an office.

Cookies faciliate the providing of our online services. By using our online services, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more …

REISS ECO Lift: Lift me up!

REISS ECO Lift: Lift me up!

Der neue REISS ECO Lift meistert jede Aufgabe souverän. Immer einsatzbereit und dank neuer Lifttechnik äußerst belastbar. Mit der abnehmbaren Kurbel kann die Traglast von 0 bis 50 kg individuell voreingestellt werden. Auf- und Anbauten können also sehr flexibel erfolgen. Die schnelle und sanfte Höhenverstellung ist durch ein spezielles Dämpf- und Bremssystem besonders sicher und zuverlässig.

REISS ECO N2

REISS ECO N2: Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten

REISS ECO N2 macht ganzheitliches Planen und Einrichten möglich. Für jede Arbeitsplatzsituation stehen unterschiedliche Gestaltungslösungen zur Verfügung. Nachhaltig konzipiert, erfüllt REISS ECO N2 die Ansprüche einer zeitgemäßen Büroausstattung und ist auf zukünftige Entwicklungen eingestellt. Vom Einzelarbeitsplatz bis zum Großraumbüro lassen sich mit REISS ECO N2 unterschiedlichste Einrichtungskonzepte verwirklichen.

REISS Fachhändler: Peter Gemander, Zöllner Büro- & IT-Systeme GmbH

REISS setzt auf Fachhandelskompetenz

Langfristiger Erfolg braucht eine starke Basis. Für uns ist das Partnerschaft. Gemeinsame Ziele und gegenseitiges Ergänzen sind gute Voraussetzungen für ein optimales Ergebnis. Schließlich geht es bei jedem Arbeitsplatz um individuelle Lebensqualität. Wir sehen Kundenzufriedenheit deshalb nicht als Momentaufnahme sondern als nachhaltige Herausforderung. Zusammen mit unseren Fachhandelspartnern bieten wir kompetente Beratung und Planung und ein Produktportfolio das bei Qualität, Funktionalität und ergonomischer Ausrichtung keine Kompromisse kennt.

Büromöbelsysteme von REISS

Komplett mit REISS

Individuell einrichten, ohne Abstriche bei Funktionalität und Ergonomie zu machen – dafür sind REISS Büromöbelsysteme konzipiert. Wir bieten Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Arbeitsplatzanforderungen, aufeinander abgestimmt für optimalen Workflow. Von der Planung bis zum Aufbau setzen wir Einrichtungskonzepte für individuelle Büro- und Objektausstattung um.

Nachhaltigkeit

Unternehmen

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltiges unternehmerisches Handeln, verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Ressourcen und ökologisches Produktdesign.

REISS STANDARD

Arbeitsplätze

REISS STANDARD

Wenn es auf einfache, praktikable Lösungen ankommt, ist REISS STANDARD genau richtig. Und ausgereifte Funktionalität muss nicht teuer sein.

REISS Containersystem

Stauraum

REISS Containersystem

Ob als Roll-, Stand- oder Hochcontainer, mit dem REISS Containersystem wird der Arbeitsplatz erst komplett.

REISS Steh-Sitz-Arbeitsplätze

REISS Steh-Sitz-Arbeitsplätze

Das Prinzip Bewegung

Individuelles Design, höchste ergonomische Funktionalität und ein hoher Anspruch an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Sparkasse Elbe-Elster, Elsterwerda

Unternehmen

Referenzen

Wir sind Ihr Projektpartner: Für die Objektausstattung mit mehr als 1.000 Arbeitsplätzen oder zwei Arbeitsplätzen im Büro.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weiterlesen …